

BEN FRANKLIN ACADEMY BOARD OF DIRECTORS RESOLUTION RE DIRECTORS AND OFFICERS

Ben Franklin Academy (BFA), a Colorado nonprofit corporation, is duly organized and existing under the Constitution and the laws of the state of Colorado.

It is:

RESOLVED that the following persons are to serve on the BFA Board of Directors for the term as set forth below:

- Seat 1, Class A, is currently occupied by Bill Castor until the regular meeting in May 2018.
- Seat 2, Class A, is currently occupied by Kent Barwind until the regular meeting in May 2018.
- Seat 3, Class B, is currently occupied by Bryan Molen until the regular meeting in May 2019.
- Seat 4, Class B, is currently occupied by Ann Citrin until the regular meeting in May 2019.
- Seat 5, Class C, is currently occupied by Burgandy Hodge until the regular meeting in May 2020.
- Seat 6, Class C, is currently occupied by Matt Keillor until the regular meeting in May 2020.
- Seat 7, Class C, is currently occupied by Steve Haas until the regular meeting in May 2020.

FURTHER RESOLVED that, effective June 2, 2017 or earlier, the following persons were selected to the offices set forth below opposite their respective names, each to serve in accordance with and to have the powers and duties described in the bylaws of the BFA until a successor is selected and qualified or until resignation or removal:

Name	Office
Bill Castor	President
Ann Citrin	Vice President
Bryan Molen	Secretary
Kent Barwind	Treasurer

BENFRANKLIN

IN WITNESS THEREOF, this resolution is adopted as of June 2, 2017.

BOARD OF DIRECTORS:

/s/ Ann Citrin	
/s/ Burgandy Hodge	
/s/ Steve Haas	
	/s/ Burgandy Hodge

/s/ Bryan Molen