2022 PTO ELECTIONS RESULTS			
Updated as of May 6, 23			
POSITION	INCUMBENT	POSITION	INCUMBENT
EXECUTIVE OFFICERS (Elected)		COMMITTEE MANAGERS (Appointed)	
President	Janelle Nichols	Baking Committee Manager	Sage Felux
Vice President	Alissa Motazedi	Ben's Brigade Co-Committee Manager	Curtis Anderson
Treasurer	Christiana Sparks	Ben's Brigade Co-Committee Manager	Justin Mayhall
Room Parent Coordinator	Amy Marks	Bulletin Board Committee Manager	Alexa Bryant
Fundraising Coordinator	Andreya Flanigan	Fundraising Assistant Committee Managr	Lindy Busbee
Social Coordinator	Ewelina Chrzanowski	Franklin Fest Committee Manager	<open> No Nominee</open>
Secretary	Kelly Dees	Marketing Committee Manager - Flyers	Vanessa Wilson
COMMITTEE CHAIRS (Elected)		Marketing Committee Manager - Newsletter	Briauna Smythe
Birthday Committee Chair	Katie Duncan	Raise Right Committee Manager	Rebecca Mullenix
Restaraunt/Spirit Night Committee Chair	Dana Smith	Spirit Rock Committee Manager	Lindsay Bullock
Teacher Appreciation Committee Chair	Cara Brzezicki	Spirit Wear Committee Manager	Gen Townsend
Uniform Consignment Chair	Jessica Kostelecky	Sponsor Committee Manager	Cassie Roberts
Virtues Awareness Committee Chair	Abby Jensen	Spring Social Committee Manager	Erica Reese
Yearbook/School Pictures Committee Chair	Erin Boardman	Sweetheart Ball Committee Manager	Katie Graham
		Trunk or Treat Committee Manager	Erin Wiley
		Welcoming Committee Manager	Adalene Keller
		Digital Co-Committee Manager	Devi Nallappan
		Digital Co-Committee Manager	Subashri Sadasivan